Monday, November 14, 2011
IS JOHN CENA WWE'S ?
HE kinda is there he sells hiself to the little kiddies and his t-shirts and hats are ugly he gets new gear every 6 months after its sold good then he is always in the title picture he turned wwe pg he has bad mic skills he is a very bad actor and everytime he does a promo with someone he always says "WERE GANNA GO THE WAR!!!"" its the same old **** every week with him i would't be suprised if he holds the wwe chmpionship a 2 years like he did when he held that title a few years ago he was unbeatable superduper man he barried everybody 2005-2007 we he had that long long wwe title run...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment